Lists

I keep coming across these things on the internet that I want to be able to do someday. Then I lose them somewhere between daily meal planning, buffering TV shows, re-reading Pig stories to the two year old, and writing explanations to the French government about the mistakes I have made in declaring the salary of my nanny. Now, I live with a growing fear that my future life isn’t going to be very exciting due to lack of inspiring things to do. Therefore, this list.

Category: Children Books

29 books to read your kids if you want them to be kind and brave

UK Thrift Bookstore

Category: Cakes that became new favorites

French Chocolate Cake

The Speculoos Muffin

Category: Life-changing Toys 

Giant Building blocks 

Magnetic Building Blocks

Castles and stuff

Yoho Building

What to do on weekends

Scavenger Hunt

The FOUND station

 

 

Leave a Reply

